KindspecValue25Unittools
NotesThe vendor announcement read here does not state a tool count. Needs confirmation from x.ai or docs.x.ai.
Library / Facts / fact.connectors.x-plugin-tool-count
NotesThe vendor announcement read here does not state a tool count. Needs confirmation from x.ai or docs.x.ai.
Cite this page or the record id. For bulk lookup use /api/record?id=fact.connectors.x-plugin-tool-count. Do not invent a claim that is not on this page.